arrow

You are viewing reviews of ERSI VILLAS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Groups (1)
  • Mature Couples (18)
  • Other (4)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (10)
  • Young Couples (40)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imagePatrickThu 19,
Oct 2017

H?bergement ? recommander

S?jour tr?s agr?able. Endroit tr?s calme et tr?s joli. Un grand merci ? Elias pour sa gentillesse.

 
5
review category imageAndrewSat 14,
Oct 2017

Clean quite and comfortable.

Great for 2 or 3 nights, it has everything you need. If your there in the warm season the little pool is fantastic. Not much of an outlook if your going to Santorini for the views. A bit hard to find if you don't get a taxi.

 
4
review category imagerafaelWed 11,
Oct 2017

Hotel ersi very good.

The hotel is located near the city,waking destns, the room is very clean, but the best is the owner Alisa very helpful and always ready to help in any time. I highly recommend the hotel.

 
5
review category imageHarrySat 16,
Sep 2017

Perfect stay

We loved our stay at Ersi Villas!

 
5
review category imageEmmaSat 26,
Aug 2017

I absolutely loved it

This hotel was absolutely amazing. It was in walking distance to all of the necessary towns and restaurants and the bus stop out front was really helpful. The morning breakfast was fresh and delicious and Elias was SUCH a great help - he even dropped us off at the bus station when we had all of our luggage. Honestly could not have asked for a better hotel or stay in Santorini.

 
5
review category imageSierraMon 14,
Aug 2017

Best hotel in Santorini

My friend and I absolutely loved the environment and feel of the hotel when we arrived. It was clean and beautiful. The owner was amazingly helpful and kind. He gave us the ins and outs of the island, showed us where to go and where to eat. He even provided us with towels when we had a hot sprigs tour and offered to drive us to the bus station for when we left. We loved everything about the hotel and the location was perfect. It was near yo everything and within walking distance. We would definitely stay here and agaim when we come back. Thank you for and ag great stay!

 
5
review category imageStaceyMon 31,
Jul 2017

Great accomodation and fantastic host! So helpful!

Would definitely come back!

 
5
review category imageBraeSun 30,
Jul 2017

Great location, great staff

The villas are located in an excellent position, just a few minutes walk to the caldera and views but far enough away from the crowds for peace and quiet. The staff were very helpful, providing us with recommendations for the area and driving us to the bus on our departure. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to others.

 
5
review category imageSandrineMon 17,
Jul 2017

Good!!

Great hotel! Nous avons pass? un bon s?jour ? Ersi Villas, proche du centre ville de Fira. Personnel sympathique et accueillant, chambre confortable et propre. Je recommande!

 
5
review category imageMalgorzataWed 12,
Jul 2017

Lovely place to stay

Its just as described or better, the only negative comment i would mention is that some of the road facing rooms; the road is pretty noisy in the morning. Everything else is just perfect. Thank you Ersi! Great value for money and extremely friendly and welcoming hosts. Would definitely come back.

 
5
review category imageterenceMon 29,
May 2017

good location

Service was good

 
5
review category imageKarenThu 11,
May 2017

Great situation.

Great place to stay.A ten minute walk to Thirra. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby..ask for recommendations... Breakfast by Mother is a must..you would have to walk a bit to find anything better and it would cost more!.(I would have appreciated adult sized cutlery though).Eggs,homemade bread and usually a fab upside down apple cake. Cereals fruit and a selection of make your own teas and coffees...and other tasty treats...what more could you ask to set you up for another day in Santorini. This boutique pad is set down some steps off the main road and overlooks the NE side of the island. The pool is set in the courtyard and offers a refreshing swim before changing for dinner in the evening. The rooms are very clean and have adequate space for clothes etc for a two week stay.There is a hairdryer next to the table and chair with a mirror and enough plugs for today's essentials!. All rooms are equipped with a free safe . The fridge is also useful for a cold beer or glass of bubbles after a days sightseeing!. Slightly off the beaten track this hotel is great for those who don't want a noisy club or bar on the doorstep. The owner in reception will willingly provide any and all information you might require...restaurants..bike hire..transfers...tours etc...nothing is too much trouble. We would defiantly return but the World is a big place and there are always other places to explore and as I say 'you are only here once'. Many thanx...a haven in an otherwise busy place.

 
5
review category imageDorothéeSun 07,
May 2017

Practical bed & breakfast

Practical bed & breakfast located in firostefani 10 minutes away by foot from the center of Fira & 5 minutes away by foot from the cliff. A bus stop to Fira or Oia is also located 5 minutes by foot from the bed & breakfast. The place is convenient and Elias the owner is very helpful with tips to do on the island. The small pool is convenient on hot days but we would not recommend it for a long lazy day by the pool. The only two drawbacks we found were that a quite noisy road is located just in front of the hotel and that a building is beeing constructed right next door - which spoils the hotel environment a little. Overall we found the place was a good value for money in comparison with other places in santorini!

 
5
review category imageMileahTue 02,
May 2017

Clean and welcoming

Elias and his mom care very much about the comfort and enjoyment of their guests. He gives directions and recommendations. She cooks a delicious breakfast and cleans the room and grounds very well. The plants are beautiful. Elias is so welcoming and accommodating, carrying the heaviest luggage to the taxi he coordinates for you. Quick 10 min walk to main city. Would highly recommend

 
5
review category imageAndreasWed 26,
Oct 2016

Good time

Elias is a wonderful host!

 
5