arrow

You are viewing reviews of ERSI VILLAS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Groups (1)
  • Mature Couples (23)
  • Other (5)
  • Solo Travellers (6)
  • With friends (11)
  • Young Couples (43)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageClare RoseTue 10,
Jul 2018

Fantastic stay!!

Elias was a great host. He made us feel very welcome and went over and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay in santorini. He helped us organize our trip and pointed us in the right direction for sightseeing, restaurants etc. It is simple accommodation but clean, well located to Firostefani (which has amazing views) and a lovely pool. Really enjoyed our stay- thank you!

 
5
review category imageElizabethFri 06,
Jul 2018

A small oasis in Santorini

Elias and the team offer a wonderful little oasis! It is so quiet, clean and well maintained. The pool is a pure delight after spending the day exploring the island. Elias is full of helpful advice and his door is always open for assistance or a chat. Mother makes you feel so welcome with her home made cakes and breakfast every morning. Loved every minute! Thankyou for the memories.

 
5
review category imageLivio AlbertoThu 21,
Jun 2018

Excelente lugar

Nos sentimos muy comodos y muy buena atencion de Elias.

 
5
review category imageStephanieMon 18,
Jun 2018

Nice Hotel

Glad I chose to stay just outside the city. This was pretty, quiet, and only a short walk away. View of the Aegean. Most helpful owner!

 
5
review category imageRebeccaSat 09,
Jun 2018

Fantastic find in Firostefani

Elias was a helpful and friendly host, gave great advice on how to make the most of our 3 days on Santorini. We loved the location in Firostefani, 5 min walk to caldera and great restaurants, nicely away from the hustle and bustle of Fira. Walk to Oia to be recommended but have sensible footwear. Ersi Villas was a charming oasis, fabulous flowers in beatutifully maintained gardens, lovely rooms and cute pool. We can definitely recommend this place. Thank you.

 
5
review category imageJillSat 02,
Jun 2018

Loved this hotel

Would return without hesitation

 
5
review category imageAndreaFri 01,
Jun 2018

MUY BIEN!

LA ATENCI?N, LA UBICACION Y LAS INSTALACIONES SON INCRE?BLES, LAS PERSONAS QUE ATIENDEN SON HERMOSAS, EL LUGAR ES PRECIOSO, LOS DESAYUNOS MUY COMPLETOS! GRACIAS A TODOS FUE UNA EXPERIENCIA MUY AGRADABLE

 
5
review category imagedelphineTue 15,
May 2018

Go there, no hesitation !

Excellent services in this hotel, very well located to appreciate Fira as well as Firostefani. Very calm & quiet. the staff is also really kind and will give you any information to enjoy your stay in Santorini. Lovely breakfast time viewing the seaside!

 
5
review category imageMarineMon 14,
May 2018

perfect

All was great. The advises of Elias are really good, it is something more, you d'ont need to surch informations he could inform you and reserve for excursion, car....

 
5
review category imageMargaretSat 05,
May 2018

Loved this hotel

Really loved this hotel. Excellent location for the caldera and walking into fira town. Bus stop is only a few minutes walk away for the bus to oia. Our room was spotless and the hotels courtyard is beautiful filled with flowers plants an herbs, perfect for relaxing on the terrace after a long day sightseeing. Elias the owner/manager is very helpful always there to give advice and info about the island. We will definately be staying here again. 10 out of 10.

 
5
review category imageMarkSun 29,
Apr 2018

Three Nights in Firostefani

We enjoyed our three night stay at Ersi Villas in Firostefani. Lovely, small family owned and operated villas. Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. We felt very much at home. Elias was always available and very friendly and helpful. Just be aware that Ersi Villas is not located on the Santorini caldera, so you will not be watching the sunset from your patio. The water view from the pool area is to the east, not west, so no sunsets. However, when you are sitting on you patio, you have quiet and privacy. Ersi Villas is about a 5 minute walk to the "Three Bells of Fira" which is a great spot to watch the sunset. My wife and I really enjoyed our three night stay at Ersi Villas.

 
5
review category imagePatrickThu 19,
Oct 2017

H?bergement ? recommander

S?jour tr?s agr?able. Endroit tr?s calme et tr?s joli. Un grand merci ? Elias pour sa gentillesse.

 
5
review category imageAndrewSat 14,
Oct 2017

Clean quite and comfortable.

Great for 2 or 3 nights, it has everything you need. If your there in the warm season the little pool is fantastic. Not much of an outlook if your going to Santorini for the views. A bit hard to find if you don't get a taxi.

 
4
review category imagerafaelWed 11,
Oct 2017

Hotel ersi very good.

The hotel is located near the city,waking destns, the room is very clean, but the best is the owner Alisa very helpful and always ready to help in any time. I highly recommend the hotel.

 
5
review category imageHarrySat 16,
Sep 2017

Perfect stay

We loved our stay at Ersi Villas!

 
5