arrow

You are viewing reviews of ERSI VILLAS

 
overall   points 5
staff   points 5
location   points 5
services   points 5
clean   points 5
comfort   points 5
value for money   points 5
  • Families with older children (2)
  • Groups (1)
  • Mature Couples (16)
  • Other (4)
  • Solo Travellers (5)
  • With friends (6)
  • Young Couples (36)

book here click here in order to make a reservation



review category imageterenceMon 29,
May 2017

good location

Service was good

 
5
review category imageKarenThu 11,
May 2017

Great situation.

Great place to stay.A ten minute walk to Thirra. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby..ask for recommendations... Breakfast by Mother is a must..you would have to walk a bit to find anything better and it would cost more!.(I would have appreciated adult sized cutlery though).Eggs,homemade bread and usually a fab upside down apple cake. Cereals fruit and a selection of make your own teas and coffees...and other tasty treats...what more could you ask to set you up for another day in Santorini. This boutique pad is set down some steps off the main road and overlooks the NE side of the island. The pool is set in the courtyard and offers a refreshing swim before changing for dinner in the evening. The rooms are very clean and have adequate space for clothes etc for a two week stay.There is a hairdryer next to the table and chair with a mirror and enough plugs for today's essentials!. All rooms are equipped with a free safe . The fridge is also useful for a cold beer or glass of bubbles after a days sightseeing!. Slightly off the beaten track this hotel is great for those who don't want a noisy club or bar on the doorstep. The owner in reception will willingly provide any and all information you might require...restaurants..bike hire..transfers...tours etc...nothing is too much trouble. We would defiantly return but the World is a big place and there are always other places to explore and as I say 'you are only here once'. Many thanx...a haven in an otherwise busy place.

 
5
review category imageDorothéeSun 07,
May 2017

Practical bed & breakfast

Practical bed & breakfast located in firostefani 10 minutes away by foot from the center of Fira & 5 minutes away by foot from the cliff. A bus stop to Fira or Oia is also located 5 minutes by foot from the bed & breakfast. The place is convenient and Elias the owner is very helpful with tips to do on the island. The small pool is convenient on hot days but we would not recommend it for a long lazy day by the pool. The only two drawbacks we found were that a quite noisy road is located just in front of the hotel and that a building is beeing constructed right next door - which spoils the hotel environment a little. Overall we found the place was a good value for money in comparison with other places in santorini!

 
5
review category imageMileahTue 02,
May 2017

Clean and welcoming

Elias and his mom care very much about the comfort and enjoyment of their guests. He gives directions and recommendations. She cooks a delicious breakfast and cleans the room and grounds very well. The plants are beautiful. Elias is so welcoming and accommodating, carrying the heaviest luggage to the taxi he coordinates for you. Quick 10 min walk to main city. Would highly recommend

 
5
review category imageAndreasWed 26,
Oct 2016

Good time

Elias is a wonderful host!

 
5
review category imagePolinaMon 24,
Oct 2016

Perfect place to explore Santorini and to relalax

It's a very cosy place, full of greenary, with atmosphere of privity and security. The room is comfortable, with its own area in a garden. And there is everyday cleaning service, which is a rare thing in villas! The location is very convinient to explore Santorini by car as well as by bus and on foot. Elias is very helpful.

 
5
review category imageMarieWed 19,
Oct 2016

Lovely hotel with very friendly staff

We really enjoyed our stay at Ersi Villas. The hotel was lovely, very clean and had a nice swimming pool to relax in. so we arrived in Santorini at about 1am, and Elisa waited for us until then so we could check-in. We were going to a wedding in Imerovigli, he kindly offered to drive us there, and also drove us to Fira Bus station on our last day, free of charge. It was much appreciated! I would definitely come back or recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you Ersi Villas!

 
5
review category imageDanielMon 17,
Oct 2016

A fantastic stay!

We had a wonderful stay at Ersi Villas. The place is well located, clean and peaceful. Elias was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended.

 
5
review category imageAndreaTue 11,
Oct 2016

Beautiful Spot

The Ersi villas were clean, spacious, and lovely with our own little balcony. The breakfast every morning was so delicious and gave us a great taste for authentic Greek breakfasts. Elias helped us get around and was so great. It's not exactly on the Caldera side but close enough to walk to see the view.

 
5
review category imageRainerFri 23,
Sep 2016

preiswertes Hotel - freundliche Leitung

Die Hotelanlage ist sehr sch?n gestaltet, die einzelnen Zimmer bzw. Studios sind unterschiedlich gro?. Je nach Lage (oben oder unten) hat man mehr oder weniger Licht. Einige Zimmer haben einen eigenen Balkon. Abh?ngig von der Lage ist auch die St?rke des Verkehrsl?rms der angrenzenden Stra?e. Das ?u?erst preiswerte Fr?hst?ck ist abwechslungsreich (u. a. Obst, greek salad, Eier, Kuchen); wem hochwertiges Brot wichtig ist, der bringe sich am besten welches von zu Hause mit. Der Besitzer ist absolut freundlich und hilfsbereit und tags?ber bis in den sp?ten Abend pr?sent bzw. erreichbar.

 
5
review category imageChristinaTue 20,
Sep 2016

Perfect place

We were extremely happy with our choice. Nice little hotel, very clean and especially friendly and helpful owner and family. Thank you Elias!

 
5
review category imageDAVIDMon 12,
Sep 2016

Look no further, stay here!

A wonderful guest house, at the right price. Cozy setting in a quiet area, easy walk to Fira and its sights. The family-style hospitality is exceptional. Elias responded to our every need, gave us excellent advice for getting around the island and planning daily excursions. Nice little pool and hearty buffet breakfasts are both added pluses.

 
5
review category imageGiuseppeSat 27,
Aug 2016

Beautful hotel

Thanks elias

 
5
review category imageSilviaWed 17,
Aug 2016

we loved this hotel

Location perfetta, hotel ben tenuto, propietario molto gentile

 
5
review category imageGIUSEPPEMon 08,
Aug 2016

 
5